Tweet · 20 Mar 2021, 19:00 UTC

Replying to @cwilso

The funnel from logged out to sync (but not to passphrase sync) is, in my professional opinion, deceptive. And the way the passphrase option is setup (secure by default for passwords but not for history) makes it look very deliberate.